head 3

ISL Final Highlights: ATK Mohun Bagan Beat Bengaluru FC 4-3 On Penalties

ATK Mohun Bagan won the Indian Super League after defeating Bengaluru FC on penalties, 4-3. Bengaluru FC were the first to blink in the penalty shootout when Bruno Silva’s spot-kick was stopped by ATK Mohun Bagan’s unsung star this season, Vishal Kaith. ATKMB continued to convert penalty kicks until Pablo Perez missed the game-winning attempt, giving ATKMB the victory. Previously, ATK Mohun Bagan’s Dimitri Petratos scored twice, while Bengaluru FC’s Sunil Chhetri and Roy Krishna scored. This was the maiden ISL title for ATK Mohun Bagan.

Irish Samachar English News

Kindly click the link below to join WhatsApp group chat to get important news and breaking news from Irish Samachar.


Comments are closed.