head 3

The Champions League tournament, featuring ten of the best teams, begins tomorrow in Dublin

Dublin: Preparations are complete for the TSK Select Asia Champions League Trophy matches to be held tomorrow (Saturday) as the culmination of this season’s cricket competitions for Ireland’s youth.

The tournament begins in the morning at Crokagh Park in Clondalkin and runs through the evening.

Tomorrow at Crokagh Park, there will be an exciting battle between the ten champion teams who have won tennis ball tournaments throughout Ireland this season. The final winner will be chosen from among the following teams: Lucan Cricket Club, AMC, KCC, Dubs Original, Irish Kings, Telugu Warriors, Gully Cricket, Waterford Vikings, Buddies Cavan, and TSK.

The matches are streamed live on the Instagram and Facebook pages of TSK.

Irish Samachar English News

Kindly click the link below to join WhatsApp group chat to get important news and breaking news from Irish Samachar.


Comments are closed.