head 3

Rain intensifies….. yellow alert for 13 counties including Dublin

Dublin: The Met has issued a yellow alert for 13 counties in Ireland in anticipation of heavy rain and flooding.

Rain is expected in Cavan, Donegal, Monaghan, Dublin, Kildare, Longford, Louth, Meath, Westmeath, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon, and Sligo.

Caution has been issued to those living and travelling in the country’s northern regions due to the possibility of heavy rains and flooding. The warning is in effect until 11 a.m. today.

Irish Samachar English News

Kindly click the link below to join WhatsApp group chat to get important news and breaking news from Irish Samachar.


Comments are closed.